This Website and the Sub Sites attached to it use cookies. For details please click here. By continuing to use this Website or any Sub Sites, you are consenting to the use of these cookies. You can switch off cookies at any time using your browser settings but if you do, this may affect your user experience.
Progress
Please wait...
banner_image
Date Opponent Venue Start Type
Sat 15th April Practice Session Home 2pm Practice
Sun 16th April
Sat 22nd April Practice Session Home 2pm Practice
Sun 23rd April
Sat 29th April Oaksey Home 2pm Friendly
Sun 30th April
Sat 6th May Potterne 3 Away 1pm League
Sun 7th May
Sat 13th May White Horse Home 1pm League
Sun 14th May Sutton Benger Home 2pm Friendly
Sat 20th May Chippenham 2 Away 1pm League
Sun 21st May
Sat 27th May Collingbourne Home 1pm League
Sun 28th May
Sat 3rd June Goatacre 2 Home 1pm League
Sun 4th June Kennet Valley Home 2pm Friendly
Sat 10th June Heytesbury and SV Away 1pm League
Sun 11th June
Sat 17th June Swindon United Churches Home 1pm League
Sun 18th June Grittleton Home 2pm Friendly
Sat 24th June Wroughton Away 1pm League
Sun 25th June
Sat 1st July Keevil Home 1pm League
Sun 2nd July
Sat 8th July Potterne 3 Home 1pm League
Sun 9th July Nomads Home 2pm Friendly
Sat 15th July White Horse Away 1pm League
Sun 16th July

Sat 22nd July Chippenham 2 Home 1pm League
Sun 23rd July Compton Bassett Home 2pm Friendly
Sat 29th July Collingbourne Away 1pm League
Sun 30th July
Sat 5th August Goatacre 2 Away 1pm League
Sun 6th August

Sat 12th August Heytesbury and SV Home 1pm League
Sun 13th August Kennet Valley Away 2pm Friendly
Sat 19th August Swindon United Churches Away 1pm League
Sun 20th August

Sat 26th August Wroughton Home 1pm League
Sun 27th August
Sat 2nd Sept Keevil Away 1pm League
Sun 3rd Sept
Sat 9th Sept Club Day Home 11am Friendly
Sun 10th Sept

Fixture List 2017.

Bold denotes WCCL fixture.